Kontakt Nordjysk Mad & Turisme

Sekretariat

Sarah Kruse, Kruse Development –  Sekretariatsleder
+45 22 25 35 16
Sarah-kruse@kruse-vask.dk

Bestyrelsen

Formand: Lasse Frimand Jensen, Byrådsmedlem Aalborg Kommune
lfj@aalborg.dk

Kasserer: Anders Justenlund, University College Nordjylland
ajus@ucn.dk

Menige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Anders Thorsager, Hotelchef Dronninglund Slot
thorsager.thorsager@gmail.com

Mikael Valentin, Hjorths badehotel
info@hjorthshotel.com

Rene Langdahl Jørgensen, Nordsøens Forskerpark
rlj@nordsoemail.dk

Line Kristensen
line_k@live.dk

Nicolaj Harbo Christiansen, Partner/Projektchef MetaKom
nicolaj@metakommunikation.dk

Sissel Hermansen, Egholm Folkefarm
sh@sisselhermansen.dk

Birgitte Busk, BUSK Økologi
birgitte.busk@gmail.com

Catrine Schaltz-Andersen
catrine_4@hotmail.com